Registration fee exemption from the E-MRS Meeting for SBPMat students: list of selected students.

With regard to an agreement between SBPMat and E-MRS (European Materials Research Society), the following students, SBPMat members, were selected to receive registration fee exemption from the E-MRS 2017 Spring Meeting (Strasbourg, France, May 22 – 26, 2017), in a selective process in which their registration applications were received by January 31:

  • Fábio Baum (doctoral student in Materials Science, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
  • Leonardo Mathias Leidens (undergraduate student in Chemical Engineering, University of Caxias do Sul, Brazil)
  • Luciana Daniele Trino (doctoral student in Materials Science and Technology, Sao Paulo State University Júlio de Mesquita Filho, Brazil)
  • Navadeep Shrivastava (doctoral student in Physics, Federal University of Maranhão, Brazil).

SBPMat congratulates those selected and wishes them a great event.

vencedores da isenção
From the left of the reader: Fábio Baum (UFRGS), Leonardo Mathias Leidens (UCS), Luciana Daniele Trino (UNESP), and Navadeep Shrivastava (UFMA).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *